top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureCharlie-HWC

Mojo's Brawl (rework event) Livestream Recap (Mobile)

Original Stream Linked Here

The Mojo's Brawl Live Stream

was on September 7th, 2022 at 11am CT / 4pm UTC


Stream Recap
  • The Live Stream Lasted 1:35:19.

  • The Live Stream gift was by doing the Chapter 2, Mission 7 Campaign Mission

  • The Mojo Brawl Event goes live September 8th at 2am UTC (Sept 7th at 9pm CT)

  • Daniel discusses Mojo's new skills

    • Mojo's overall damage should be increased, but you will need to focus on keeping him alive.

  • Brawl Activity Over-view

    • Brawl Shop

      • Brawl Chest has new Level 40 Cornelius Cybernetic Skin (Magic Attack)

      • Items to promote the color rank of Mojo

    • Mojo's Brawl Task Discussion

  • Showing off Fights in Mojo Brawl activity

  • There will be a Hero Wars TV episode later this week

  • Attacking the Hydra with the New Mojo


Mojo Brawl Event Information:


  • The Mojo Brawl Event goes live September 8th at 2am UTC (Sept 7th at 9pm CT)

  • Mojo's Brawl Tasks

    • Login (Brawl Coins)

    • Spend Emeralds (Nature Dolls and Brawl Coins)

    • Spend Energy REPEATABLE (Brawl Coins)

    • Buy VIP TASK RESETS EVERY DAY (Nature Dolls and Brawl Coins)

    • Collect Hero SS's (Brawl Coins)

    • Open Outland Chests REPEATABLE (Brawl Coins)

    • Open Tower Chests Brawl Coins

    • Rank up Mojo's Color Rank (Brawl Coins)



105 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page